• View Current Series
  • View All Messages
  • Series
  • Date
  • Scripture
  • Speaker
  • Topic
or filter by

Sun, Nov 25, 2018

Marks of a Life-Giving Church - 2 Corinthians

Teacher: Pastor John Marshall Series: We Are Acts 29 Scripture: 2 Corinthians

Sun, Nov 18, 2018

Negotiating the landmines of doing church

Teacher: Alan Stoddard Series: We Are Acts 29 Scripture: 1 Corinthians

Sun, Nov 11, 2018

I can do all things

Teacher: Pastor John Marshall Series: We Are Acts 29 Scripture: Acts 18:1-17

Sun, Nov 04, 2018

21st century gospel penetration with 1st century tactics

Teacher: Alan Stoddard Series: We Are Acts 29 Scripture: Acts 17:16-34

Sat, Nov 03, 2018

Here And Now

Teacher: Jake McCaw Series: We Are Acts 29 Scripture: Acts 17:16-34

Sun, Oct 28, 2018

2 Thessalonians 1 - SURVIVAL OF THE FITTEST

Teacher: Pastor John Marshall Series: We Are Acts 29 Scripture: 2 Thessalonians 1:1-12

Sun, Oct 14, 2018

#TRUTH

Teacher: Pastor John Marshall Series: We Are Acts 29 Scripture: Acts 17:1-15

Sun, Oct 07, 2018

Rest In Peace

Teacher: Pastor John Marshall Series: We Are Acts 29 Scripture: Philippians 4:2-9

Sun, Sep 30, 2018

When fellowship steps up its game

Teacher: Alan Stoddard Series: We Are Acts 29 Scripture: Philippians 1:1-11

Sun, Sep 23, 2018

Demons, earthquakes and spiritual indigestion

Teacher: Alan Stoddard Series: We Are Acts 29 Scripture: Acts 16:6-40